Head Coordinators

Kenneth Dam Røn Jensen

HEAD OF AAU CASE COMPETITION

9. th. Semester Cand.it. – It management
kenneth@aaucasecompetition.dk

Nikolaj Bidstrup Jørgensen

HEAD COORDINATOR OF AAU CASE COMPETITION

7. th. Semester Cand.it. – It management
nikolaj@aaucasecompetition.dk

Event coordinators

Fahima Noori

EVENT COORDINATOR

7. th. Semester Cand. Polyt – Management
fahima@aaucasecompetition.dk

Nanna-Louise Kuedahl Nielsen

EVENT COORDINATOR

9. th. Semester Cand.it. – It management
nanna@aaucasecompetition.dk

PR & Marketing

Alexander Moth Flemming

PR & MARKETING

7. th. Semester Cand.Mag – Communication
alexander@aaucasecompetition.dk

Caroline Fonseca Yderstræde

PR & MARKETING

7. th. Semester Cand.Mag – Communication
caroline@aaucasecompetition.dk

Want to volounteer? Contact us now!

PARTNERS 2016